Windsor Chamber




Town of Windsor  - Windsor is a modern and dynamic government designed to meet the growing needs of our residents.


Larimer Government
Larimer County is a statutory county. The county is governed by 10 elected officials: 3 county commissioners, treasurer, assessor, clerk & recorder, district attorney, surveyor, coroner and sheriff.

Weld Government
The five member Board of County Commissioners is the statutory head of Weld County's government. The county is governed by 9 elected officials.


State -  Colorado is the eighth-largest state in the U.S. — that's more than 100,000 total square miles.