Windsor Chamber

 

Board of Directors

 

The Windsor Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 9 members. 8 Directors, each serving three year terms, elected by the membership and one remaining Director is appointed from the Windsor Town Board. This member serves a one-year term at the discretion of the Windsor Town Board.

 

 

Director

David Liakas

State Farm Insurance

david.liakas.f0sr@statefarm.com

   
 
 

Director

Rene Tomasek

Community Banks of Colorado

rtomasek@cobnks.com

 
 
 

Director

Jim Bowman

The Group, Inc. Real Estate

jbowman@thegroupinc.com

 

 

   
 
 

Director

Kim Schutt, Esq.

Wick & Trautwein

kschutt@wicklaw.com

 

 

 

 
 
 

Director

Kristie Melendez

Town Board Member

Smart Media

kmelendez@windsorgov.com

 
 
 

Director

Tom Prenger
Bank of Colorado

tom.prenger@bankofcolorado.com

 

 
 
 

Director

Dawn Paepke

Kaiser Permanente

dawn.m.paepke@kp.org

 
 
 

Director

Desiree Sandoval

Windsor Works Allianc

Weld Re-4 School District 

desiree.sandoval@weldre4.k12.co.us

   
 
 

Director

Elise Rowton

Safeway

S1791C90@safeway.com